Departmental Directory

Got Questions?  Send us an email!

Degree Works Degree Audit & Curriculum 859-622-2320 reg.dgw@eku.edu
Student Registration Registration & Scheduling 859-622-2320 registration@eku.edu
General Registrar Issues Office of the Registrar 859-622-2320 registrar@eku.edu
Graduation & Commencement   859-622-2320 graduation@eku.edu
Academic Records & Transfer Work   859-622-2320 reg.records@eku.edu
Transcripts   859-622-2320 reg.transcripts@eku.edu

Degree Audit, Curriculum, Transcripts & Records

Jacob Lawrence Degree Audit Specialist 859-622-2320 reg.dgw@eku.edu
Shauna Neal Degree Audit Specialist 859-622-2320 reg.dgw@eku.edu
Jordan Tayce Degree Audit Specialist 859-622-2320 reg.dgw@eku.edu
Shirley Gadd Academic Records Specialist 859-622-2320 reg.transcripts@eku.edu
Mary Iseral Data Specialist 859-622-2320 reg.records@eku.edu
Joel Morris Data Specialist 859-622-2320 reg.records@eku.edu
Audrie Readnour Data Specialist 859-622-2320 reg.records@eku.edu
Tasha Wood Data Specialist 859-622-2320 reg.records@eku.edu
Shannon Tipton

Associate Registrar

Academic Records & Degree Audit

859-622-6813 shannon.tipton@eku.edu

Registration & Scheduling

Vicky Wright Service Center Specialist 859-622-2320 registration@eku.edu
Denise Rousey Academic Records Specialist 859-622-2320 reg.major@eku.edu
Deanna Johnson Data Specialist 859-622-2320 registration@eku.edu
Anna Meurer Data Specialist 859-622-2320 registration@eku.edu
Sabrina Moore Data Specialist 859-622-2320 registration@eku.edu
Christina Rice Data Specialist 859-622-2320 registration@eku.edu
Sarah Whitfield Data Specialist 859-622-2320 registration@eku.edu
Nathan Congleton

Associate Registrar

Registration & Scheduling

859-622-1103 nathan.congleton@eku.edu

Catalog & Curriculum

Rick McGee Catalog & Curriculum Specialist 859-622-1247 Rick.McGee@eku.edu

Graduation

Jillian Davis University Graduation Compliance Coordinator 859-622-1096 graduation@eku.edu

Registrar

 Brenda Clapper Assistant to the Registrar & Administrative Academic Specialist for Academic Standing  859-622-1097 Brenda.Clapper@eku.edu
Tina Davis Registrar 859-622-1097 registrar@eku.edu
Open