Skip to main content

College Graduation Experts

 

College of Business

Julie Spease (859) 622-1414 julie.spease@eku.edu Manager
Amanda McIntosh (859) 622-8869 amanda.mcintosh@eku.edu Majors: A-L
Cara Makinen (859) 622-1840 cara.makinen@eku.edu Majors: M-Z
Beth Lewis (859) 622-2516 bethany.lewis@eku.edu Majors: Online BBA

 

College of Education & Applied Human Sciences

Stacey Korson (859) 622-8409 stacey.korson@eku.edu

Majors: All Education, Apparel Design & Merchandising, Child & Family Studies, Family & Consumer Science Education, Career & Technical Education

Caelin Scott (859) 622-1139 caelin.scott@eku.edu Majors: Online Child & Family Studies

 

College of Health Sciences

Anna Dixon (859) 622-1683 anna.dixon@eku.edu Majors: Bachelor Nursing, Environmental Health Science, Health Services Administration, Medical/Clinical Laboratory Science, Public Health/Community Health
Christy Cole (859) 622-1139 christy.cole@eku.edu Associate Nursing, Athletic Training, General Studies, Physical Education, Public Health/School Health, Recreation/Park Admin., Sport Management

 

College of Justice, Safety, & Military Science

Aaron Raider (859) 622-6845 aaron.raider@eku.edu Manager: All On Campus Programs
Colby Foley (859) 622-1976 colby.foley@eku.edu Primary Contact: All On Campus Programs
Patti Matthews (859) 622-7314 patti.matthews@eku.edu Backup: All On Campus Programs
Lou Martin (859) 622-1150 lou.martin@eku.edu Majors: Online Police Studies, Online CERTU Youth Services, Online Corrections, Online CERTU Correctional Intervention Strategies, Online Criminal Justice
Lindsay Greenwell (859) 622-7926 lindsay.greenwell@eku.edu Majors: Online Homeland Security, Online CERTU Intelligence Studies, Online CERTU Disaster Mgt., Online CERTU Security Mgt., CERTU Homeland Security
Chris Adkins (859) 622-7568 christopher.adkins@eku.edu Majors: Online Paramedicine, Online Emergency Medical Care
Christy Templeton (859) 622-5874 christy.templeton@eku.edu Majors: Online Firs/Arson Explosion Inv, Online Fire Protection Admin, Online Fire Protection Engin Tech
Tanya Ritter (859) 622-2381 tanya.ritter@eku.edu Major: Online Occupational Safety
Lauren Seaman (859) 622-9951 lauren.seaman@eku.edu Major: Online General Studies

 

College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences

Benjamin Cook (859) 622-6688 benjamin.cook@eku.edu Majors: Appalachian Studies, Art, Asian Studies, Broadcasting & Electronic Media, Communication Studies, Comparative Humanities, Communication, English, General Studies, History, Music, Philosophy, Public Relations, Social Work, Theatre Arts
Megan Estes (859) 622-1398 megan.estes@eku.edu Majors: Animal Studies, Anthropology, Globalization, Languages, Paralegal Science, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, Veteran Studies

 

College of Science, Technology, Engineering, & Mathematics

Mollie Cotterell (859) 622-1586 mollie.cotterell@eku.edu Majors: A-K
Jessica Hawksley (859) 622-1407 jessica.hawksley@eku.edu Majors: L-Z

 

Graduate School

Holly Argo (859) 622-1745 holly.argo@eku.edu All Majors
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/