Skip to main content

Departmental Directory

Got Questions?  Send us an email!

Degree Works Degree Audit & Curriculum 859-622-2320 reg.dgw@eku.edu
Student Registration Registration & Scheduling 859-622-2320 registration@eku.edu
General Registrar Issues Office of the Registrar 859-622-2320 registrar@eku.edu
Graduation & Commencement   859-622-2320 graduation@eku.edu
Academic Records & Transfer Work   859-622-2320 reg.records@eku.edu
Transcripts   859-622-2320 reg.transcripts@eku.edu

Transcripts & Records

Shirley Gadd Academic Records Specialist 859-622-2320 reg.transcripts@eku.edu
Mary Iseral Academic History Specialist II 859-622-2320 reg.records@eku.edu
Joel Morris Academic History Specialist I 859-622-2320 reg.records@eku.edu
Aaron Reeder Academic History Specialist II 859-622-2320 reg.records@eku.edu
Alecia Webb Academic History Specialist II 859-622-2320 reg.records@eku.edu
Audrie Smith Assistant Registrar 859-622-1098 audrie.smith@eku.edu

Registration & Scheduling

Vicky Wright Academic Records Specialist 859-622-2320 registration@eku.edu
Vacant Academic Records Specialist 859-622-2320 reg.major@eku.edu
Vacant Registration & Scheduling Specialist II 859-622-2320 registration@eku.edu
Anna Meurer Registration & Scheduling Specialist II 859-622-2320 registration@eku.edu
Christina Rice Registration & Scheduling Specialist II 859-622-2320 registration@eku.edu
Denise Rousey Registration & Scheduling Specialist II 859-622-2320 registration@eku.edu

Dan Hendrickson

Associate Registrar

859-622-1103

dan.hendrickson@eku.edu

Degree Audit

Jacob Lawrence Degree Audit Analyst 859-622-2320 reg.dgw@eku.edu
Shauna Campbell Degree Audit Analyst 859-622-2320 reg.dgw@eku.edu
Jordan Tayce Degree Audit Analyst 859-622-2320 reg.dgw@eku.edu

Catalog & Curriculum

Rick McGee Catalog & Curriculum Specialist 859-622-1247 Rick.McGee@eku.edu

Graduation

Jillian Davis University Graduation Compliance Coordinator 859-622-1096 graduation@eku.edu

Registrar

Brenda Clapper Assistant to the Registrar & Academic Compliance Coordinator  859-622-1097 Brenda.Clapper@eku.edu
Shannon Tipton Registrar 859-622-1097 registrar@eku.edu
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/